Work@Cardiff, UK

After the torturous 12 hours flight and numerous waiting hours, me and colleagues reached Cardiff at 10:40am this morning. After another few hours of shopping at Queen St. (while waiting for the check-in), I went into my lovely room in The Parc Thistle Hotel. How I wish I can stay here forever, or at least for a month or so…nice weather out there, 2 minutes walk to shopping area, just SOOO cozy … …

My first lunch in Cardiff: Chicken Bacon Caesar Salad

Some shopping@Queen Street

Leave a Reply

